Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Mon 20th Aug 2018

Greta Morrison Memorial Service

Date Announced

RCBPC have informed us that a memorial will be held to celebrate the life and memory of Greta Morrison on Friday 31 August at the Club. The service will take place in a marquee situated in the sponsors’ area with arrival at 2.30pm for a 3pm service, followed by tea and drinks. Please RSVP here by Friday 24 August so the Club can facilitate numbers.
 
Photograph: A Memorial Service to celebrate the life and memory of Greta Morrison will take place on Friday 31 August. By Cymon Skinner Photography

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Wed 23rd Jan 2019
Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz
Only one day before the world turns its eyes to Switzerland

Mon 21st Jan 2019
Cîroc Crowned Champions in Kitzbühel
17th Bendura Bank Snow Polo World Cup

Wed 16th Jan 2019
17th Bendura Bank Snow Polo World Cup Kitzbühel 2019
Let the excitement commence!

Mon 14th Jan 2019
Dutta Corp’s American Reign
Joe Barry Cup Final

Fri 11th Jan 2019
The Joe Barry Cup Final
Dutta Corp and Patagones to compete

Tue 8th Jan 2019
9 Days to go to Snow Polo World Cup Kitzbühel
World turns their eyes to Austria

Mon 7th Jan 2019
Ylvisaker Cup Announced
Teams and schedule confirmed

Fri 4th Jan 2019
Visa Update for 2018 Season
HPA received confirmation from Home Office

Wed 2nd Jan 2019
Mid Season Arena Handicap Changes
HPA ratifies changes

Tue 1st Jan 2019
Happy New Year!!
2019 Begins!

Tue 25th Dec 2018
Merry Christmas!
From everyone at Polo Times

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Stable manager/groom Experienced Manager/groom required for private yard near...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use