Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Mon 20th Aug 2018

Greta Morrison Memorial Service

Date Announced

RCBPC have informed us that a memorial will be held to celebrate the life and memory of Greta Morrison on Friday 31 August at the Club. The service will take place in a marquee situated in the sponsors’ area with arrival at 2.30pm for a 3pm service, followed by tea and drinks. Please RSVP here by Friday 24 August so the Club can facilitate numbers.
 
Photograph: A Memorial Service to celebrate the life and memory of Greta Morrison will take place on Friday 31 August. By Cymon Skinner Photography

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Mon 15th Oct 2018
Hurlingham Open Underway
Few surprises in the league stages

Tue 9th Oct 2018
La Dolfina Secure First 2018 Title
The Tortugas Open Final

Thu 4th Oct 2018
2018 End of Season Ladies’ Handicaps
HPA announce changes

Tue 2nd Oct 2018
HPA Response to Handicap Changes
Information released by HPA

Mon 1st Oct 2018
FIP Ladies European Polo Championship
Germany defeat Italy to win title

Mon 1st Oct 2018
Italy Triumph at FIP European Championships
2018 FIP European Championships come to an end

Thu 27th Sep 2018
Tortugas Open and Argentine Youth Open
Argentine Update

Wed 26th Sep 2018
October Issue of Polo Times Out This Week
Addressing the handicap rumours

Tue 25th Sep 2018
FIP European Championships Underway
Italy, Azerbaijan and Ireland off to a flying start

Fri 21st Sep 2018
End of Season Handicap Changes
HPA releases handicap list

Thu 20th Sep 2018
The 54th Jockey Club Open
Second Semi Final cancelled

Tue 18th Sep 2018
Sainte Mesme Secure The Paprec French Open
Play ends in the French high goal

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Ben Hastie Photography Ben Hastie Photography - Equine & Countryside Photography...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use