Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Thu 23rd Aug 2018

HPA Passport Announcement

Equine Passport Printing

The Hurlingham Polo Association (HPA) released the following news:

The company who print the HPA equine passports are undergoing a system upgrade over the next six days, re-opening on Thursday 30 August. Please be aware any new or duplicate passport applications sent into the HPA office in the next week will not be printed until Thursday 30 August with the earliest guaranteed delivery Monday 3rd September.

This also means the expedited (three day and 24 Hour Turn around) service is temporarily suspended until Thursday 30 August.

For more information, or to contact the HPA, please click here.


Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Wed 14th Nov 2018
Snow Polo World Cups
Who will come out on top at Kitzbühel and St. Moritz 2019?

Mon 12th Nov 2018
Rocking P Secure Win
U.S. Open Women’s Polo Championship

Fri 9th Nov 2018
U.S. Open Women’s Polo Championship
Brits vs Brits in Sunday’s Final

Fri 9th Nov 2018
Argentine Open About to Begin
Pinnacle of Argentine Triple Crown commences at weekend

Wed 7th Nov 2018
Polo Times Out Now!
November issue packed full of polo goodies

Tue 6th Nov 2018
Ellerstina Secure The 125th Hurlingham Open
Third consecutive year on the podium

Tue 30th Oct 2018
Ellerstina Through to Hurlingham Open Final
Tournament drawing to a close

Mon 29th Oct 2018
Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha Tragically Killed
King Power owner and polo devotee dies in helicopter crash

Thu 25th Oct 2018
HPA Release Final Handicap List
End of season handicaps amended

Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Winter Arena Fixtures
HPA announces dates

Mon 22nd Oct 2018
125th Hurlingham Open
Ellerstina, La Dolfina, La Aguada & Las Monjitas through to the Semi Finals

Thu 18th Oct 2018
Juan Martín Nero Returns to St. Moritz
Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz 2019

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use