Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Wed 8th Jan 2020

Polo Times, the perfect addition to your 2020

New Year, New Subscription

 As a new year commences and all our eyes turn to the upcoming 2020 season, why not treat yourself to a subscription to “undoubtedly the most influential contemporary polo magazine” (Horace Laffaye)?

Polo Times is in the know, reporting on all things polo from across the globe. With a subscription, you’ll be lucky enough receive not just the printed magazine direct to your door, but all of the following:
The Polo Times App
Weekly exclusive subscriber-only email newsletter
FREE classified advertising
Subscriber only competitions and offers
What’s more, with every Polo Times subscription, new subscribers will receive a delectable gift from either 100% organic British Polo Gin*, or for those embracing dry January, award winning smoked salmon from Uig lodge
There really could not be a more perfect addition to your new year. For amazing offers, why not ring our friendly subscription team on +44(0)1452 730770 or click here to email the team now, and most importantly – Happy New Year to you all!
 
Photograph: Want to be in the polo know? Subscribe now!
 
*Over 18s only, while stocks last until 31.01.20

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Tue 4th Aug 2020
Polo Times Out This Week!
August issue arriving soon

Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Update
Weekend wins for Park Place & Scone Polo

Fri 31st Jul 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Week 1
Wins for Thai Polo, MT Vikings, Monterosso & Park Place

Thu 30th Jul 2020
International Begins at Santa María
49th MANSION International Polo Tournament

Wed 29th Jul 2020
HPA Mid-Season Handicap Changes
Raises for Castagnola & Cambiaso

Tue 28th Jul 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Begins Today!
Scone Polo vs Thai Polo

Mon 27th Jul 2020
Next Generation Secure Gold Cup
Adolfo Cambiaso’s eighth win

Fri 24th Jul 2020
Gold Cup Final This Weekend
Les Lions/Great Oaks vs Next Generation

Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Competitive Polo Resumes at All Levels in England
HPA Update No11

Wed 22nd Jul 2020
King Power Gold Cup Semi Finals Set
Action continues today!

Tue 21st Jul 2020
Victorious Monterosso Vikings
British Ladies Open Final

Mon 20th Jul 2020
Kildare Win Indian Empire Shield
9-7 win against Emlor

Thu 16th Jul 2020
Park Place Secure Two Semi Final Spots
Both organisation’s teams are in The King Power Gold Cup Semi Finals

Wed 15th Jul 2020
King Power Gold Cup & British Ladies Open
Action aplenty at Cowdray Park

Mon 13th Jul 2020
Snakebite Secure Eduardo Moore Final
Emlor Black win Subsidiary Final

Fri 10th Jul 2020
Double Win for Park Place
Day 5 of King Power Gold Cup

Thu 9th Jul 2020
HPA Update No 10
Positive news for polo

Thu 9th Jul 2020
Polo Times July Issue Out Soon!
Packed Knowledge, Feature & Report pages

Tue 7th Jul 2020
Wins for Thai Polo NW & Next Generation
King Power Gold Cup round two results

Mon 6th Jul 2020
Hildon Archie David Cup Final
Convincing win for Clarita

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Up to 6 Polo Ponies For Sale! 4 to 12 yrs. Ready to be tried at private ground ...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use