Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Tue 10th Mar 2020

World Polo League Beach Polo

Action returns to Miami South Beach

Between 10 – 12 April, the sands of Miami South Beach will be once again be jam-packed with beach polo fans for The World Polo League Beach Polo, the go-to weekend for the ideal combination of entertainment, luxury hospitality and nail-biting action. 

For the lucky few, the VIP hospitality tent puts guests in the heart of the action, as well as offering the opportunity to get up close and personal with international players, such as Nacho Figueras, American number one Nic Roldan, Argentine 10 goaler Pablo Mac Donough and many, many more. 
VIP tickets are available now, with prices starting at $180 per person, whilst access to spectators viewing areas and the retail village is complimentary. 
If you’re keen to witness this beach polo spectacle, please click here for more information. 
 
Photograph: Action from the 2019 World Polo League Beach Polo tournament. Courtesy of Alchemy
 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Tue 4th Aug 2020
Polo Times Out This Week!
August issue arriving soon

Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Update
Weekend wins for Park Place & Scone Polo

Fri 31st Jul 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Week 1
Wins for Thai Polo, MT Vikings, Monterosso & Park Place

Thu 30th Jul 2020
International Begins at Santa María
49th MANSION International Polo Tournament

Wed 29th Jul 2020
HPA Mid-Season Handicap Changes
Raises for Castagnola & Cambiaso

Tue 28th Jul 2020
Cartier Queen’s Cup Begins Today!
Scone Polo vs Thai Polo

Mon 27th Jul 2020
Next Generation Secure Gold Cup
Adolfo Cambiaso’s eighth win

Fri 24th Jul 2020
Gold Cup Final This Weekend
Les Lions/Great Oaks vs Next Generation

Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Competitive Polo Resumes at All Levels in England
HPA Update No11

Wed 22nd Jul 2020
King Power Gold Cup Semi Finals Set
Action continues today!

Tue 21st Jul 2020
Victorious Monterosso Vikings
British Ladies Open Final

Mon 20th Jul 2020
Kildare Win Indian Empire Shield
9-7 win against Emlor

Thu 16th Jul 2020
Park Place Secure Two Semi Final Spots
Both organisation’s teams are in The King Power Gold Cup Semi Finals

Wed 15th Jul 2020
King Power Gold Cup & British Ladies Open
Action aplenty at Cowdray Park

Mon 13th Jul 2020
Snakebite Secure Eduardo Moore Final
Emlor Black win Subsidiary Final

Fri 10th Jul 2020
Double Win for Park Place
Day 5 of King Power Gold Cup

Thu 9th Jul 2020
HPA Update No 10
Positive news for polo

Thu 9th Jul 2020
Polo Times July Issue Out Soon!
Packed Knowledge, Feature & Report pages

Tue 7th Jul 2020
Wins for Thai Polo NW & Next Generation
King Power Gold Cup round two results

Mon 6th Jul 2020
Hildon Archie David Cup Final
Convincing win for Clarita

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Up to 6 Polo Ponies For Sale! 4 to 12 yrs. Ready to be tried at private ground ...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use