Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Polo Times – The Perfect Father’s Day Present!

Subscribe & receive a free British Polo Gin

Polo is often a family affair, with father-son duos at every level enjoying the sport. Illustrating this, James and his son Will Harper and Adolfo and son Adolfito ‘Poroto’ Cambiaso are playing in this year’s high goal. 
Keep your father informed on everything that is going on in polo, with a Polo Times subscription for Father’s Day! Use code BPGMINI at the checkout and you’ll also receive a free British Polo Gin 5cl bottle. If you order before 12 noon tomorrow (Friday 19 June), the June issue of Polo Times will be delivered direct to your dad’s door for Father’s Day on Sunday 21 June. Click here to purchase a gift subscription now. 
 
Photograph: Adolfo and Adolfito ‘Poroto’ Cambiaso are playing together in the 2020 high goal as part of the Next Generation team line-up. By ©www.imagesofpolo.com
 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Thu 2nd Jul 2020
King Power Gold Cup Teams & Schedule
Opening wins for Les Lions/ Great Oaks & Park Place

Wed 1st Jul 2020
HPA Elite Development Pathway & Players announced
Plus Covid-19 Steering Group 30 June Notes

Mon 29th Jun 2020
Double Win for Park Place
Success in Prince of Wales & Black Bears Victrix Ludorum

Wed 24th Jun 2020
Prince of Wales Final Today!
Les Lions vs Park Place

Mon 22nd Jun 2020
Victrix Ludorum Begins Tomorrow
Park Place vs Tex8n kick off the series

Fri 19th Jun 2020
HPA High Goal Update
Gold Cup will now begin on 1 July

Thu 18th Jun 2020
Polo Times – The Perfect Father’s Day Present!
Subscribe & receive a free British Polo Gin

Wed 17th Jun 2020
Thai Polo Enter 2020 English High Goal
Brits pack a punch in Thai Polo's line-up

Tue 16th Jun 2020
New Rules & Umpire Protocols
Polo & social distancing

Mon 15th Jun 2020
More High Goal Teams Announced
Park Place enter second team

Sat 13th Jun 2020
Competitive Polo Resumes Next Week for 8 Goal & Above
HPA Update No 9

Thu 11th Jun 2020
Breaking news
Competitive polo suspended in the UK

Tue 9th Jun 2020
June Issue of Polo Times Out Now!
Packed Knowledge & Feature pages

Mon 8th Jun 2020
Prince of Wales Trophy Begins This Week
Schedule & team lists

Fri 5th Jun 2020
UK High Goal Guide
Polo Times’ guide to the who’s who of the upcoming season

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured) Do you need a quick long or short term Loan...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use