Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Polo Times – The Perfect Father’s Day Present!

Subscribe & receive a free British Polo Gin

Polo is often a family affair, with father-son duos at every level enjoying the sport. Illustrating this, James and his son Will Harper and Adolfo and son Adolfito ‘Poroto’ Cambiaso are playing in this year’s high goal. 
Keep your father informed on everything that is going on in polo, with a Polo Times subscription for Father’s Day! Use code BPGMINI at the checkout and you’ll also receive a free British Polo Gin 5cl bottle. If you order before 12 noon tomorrow (Friday 19 June), the June issue of Polo Times will be delivered direct to your dad’s door for Father’s Day on Sunday 21 June. Click here to purchase a gift subscription now. 
 
Photograph: Adolfo and Adolfito ‘Poroto’ Cambiaso are playing together in the 2020 high goal as part of the Next Generation team line-up. By ©www.imagesofpolo.com
 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Wed 23rd Sep 2020
Women’s French Open Final
Win for Maison Décale

Mon 21st Sep 2020
Victory for Les Lions Panarea
Family affair in French Open Final

Fri 18th Sep 2020
USPA 2021 High Goal Schedule
Season begins 3 January 2021

Wed 16th Sep 2020
Women’s French Open Underway
Wins for Maison Décalé & DS Automobile DS Store St Maximin

Mon 14th Sep 2020
French Open Continues
Les Lions Panarea & Amanara secure Semi Final spots

Tue 8th Sep 2020
Polo Times September Issue
Latest issue out now!

Mon 7th Sep 2020
Open de France Underway
Eight teams competing

Thu 3rd Sep 2020
HPA End of Season Handicap Changes
Raises include Castagnolas, Cambiaso Jnr & Tommy Beresford

Thu 3rd Sep 2020
Deauville Gold Cup Final
Historic win for Aznar family

Wed 2nd Sep 2020
Guards Charity Ladies Final
Monterosso Vikings claim title

Tue 1st Sep 2020
Out-Sourcing! Inc Royal Windsor Cup Final
Four Quarters Orange claim title

Fri 28th Aug 2020
Ainsley Saddlery Disqualified from Royal Windsor
Team disqualified following pony hire duplication

Wed 26th Aug 2020
HPA Helmet Update
New helmet rules for 2020

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use