Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Mon 11th Oct 2021

USPA Outdoor Handicap Changes

Increases for Britos, Cambiaso Jnr & Castagnola

On Wednesday 4 October, the United States Polo Association (USPA) announced their 2021 annual outdoor handicap changes, which saw a range of increases as well as a few decreases in handicaps across the board; below are a selection of the higher level changes, for a full list please click here:
8 to 9 goals: Juan Britos, Poroto Cambiaso & Camilo ‘Jeta’ Castagnola
6 to 7 goals: Jesse Bray, Jorge Fernandez Ocampo Jr., Mariano Gonzalez Jr. & Tomas Panelo
8 to 7 goals: Mariano Aguerre & Valerio Zubiaurre
7 to 6 goals: Lucas Criado Sr. & Felipe Marquez
 
Photograph: Juan Britos’ handicap has been raised to 9 goals in America. By ©www.imagesofpolo.com

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Sun 17th Oct 2021
Ellerstina Take Tortugas Hat-Trick
Defending champions secure 11-9 win over La Dolfina Saudi

Sat 16th Oct 2021
Tortugas Open Final Set
Ellerstina face La Dolfina today

Fri 15th Oct 2021
USA Retain Townsend Cup
England put on strong show

Wed 13th Oct 2021
AAP Live Polo Times Readers’ 10% Discount


Tue 12th Oct 2021
Polo Times Out This Week!
October issue winging its way to subscribers

Mon 11th Oct 2021
USPA Outdoor Handicap Changes
Increases for Britos, Cambiaso Jnr & Castagnola

Fri 8th Oct 2021
Tortugas Open Semi Finals This Weekend
Ellerstina vs La Ensenada & La Dolfina Saudi vs RS Murus Sanctus

Mon 4th Oct 2021
La Ensenada Snare Jockey Club Open
Youth prevails on the day

Thu 30th Sep 2021
2021 Argentine Triple Crown Draw
La Dolfina & Ellerstina both in League A

Mon 27th Sep 2021
La Natividad Secure San Jorge Open
First Argentine 2021 high goal Final

Sun 26th Sep 2021
Jockey Club Open Underway
Six teams competing in 56th edition

Wed 22nd Sep 2021
Italy Secure FIP XIII European Championship
Last minute winning goal

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use