Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Thu 10th Mar 2022

Polo Times March Out Now!

Packed with reports from across the globe

With spring upon us, the March issue of Polo Times will be hitting subscriber doorsteps as we speak and this issue if positively overflowing with action from across the globe. From Switzerland to New Zealand and the USA, plus of course all the latest from the UK, including the SUPA Universities Winter National Championships and Arena Gold Cup. We speak to Elchin Jamalli in this month’s Passions, following his landmark win in The Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz with Team Azerbaijan Land of Fire, plus as ever our Knowledge pages – the go to place for everything you need to know about player and pony fitness and wellbeing. Why not gift a copy to a friend so they don’t miss out? Click here to purchase a single copy or single issue today. 
 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Thu 19th May 2022
Cartier Queen’s Cup
Week 1 results & upcoming fixtures

Wed 18th May 2022
Royal Windsor Horse Show
2022 Polo Pony Class results

Tue 17th May 2022
Emlor Retain Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother’s Centenary
Close 8-7 in against Four Quarters Black

Mon 16th May 2022
Twelve Oaks Take Prince of Wales
Stellar high goal debut for Wooldridge

Wed 11th May 2022
Major Christopher Hanbury Passes Away
1944 – 2022

Mon 9th May 2022
Trippetts Challenge Begins Today
Four teams competing

Thu 5th May 2022
Cartier Queen’s Cup Draw
Tournament begins on Tuesday 17 May

Wed 4th May 2022
Polo Times May Issue Out This Week!
High goal guide, international reports & social

Tue 3rd May 2022
FIP World Cup Play-Offs Underway
European Zone action at Chantilly

Tue 26th Apr 2022
Inaugural Zavaleta Perpetual Cup
Polo community unites

Mon 25th Apr 2022
Pilot Win U.S. Open!
Facundo Pieres sweeps up in post-match presentations

Thu 21st Apr 2022
U.S. Open Semi Final Results
La Elina vs Pilot on Sunday

Wed 20th Apr 2022
Pampa Norte Biotricity Secures WPL Triple Crown of Polo
Defending champions knocked off top spot

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Hullabaloo, around 15.1hh 2 year old Bay Mare out of Osh Kosh Osh Kosh is 15.1hh,...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use