Polo Times Magazine Subscribe to Polo Times Home
HomeNewsTournamentsClassifiedsAbout usSubscribeContact
 
 
 
 

Tue 13th Feb 2024

Arena Gold Cup Begins This Week

Opening match: Ojo Caliente vs Tchogan PP

The Arena Gold Cup kicks off this week with the first match between Ojo Caliente and Tchogan PP today, Tuesday 13 February. There are five teams competing for a place in the Final on Saturday 24 February. Tickets are now on sale for the Final here
The Arena Gold Cup Teams:
Hedonism (15): Evgeny Chichvarkin (2), James Mann (5) & Jack Hyde (8)
Ojo Caliente (15): Ana Escobedo (1), Matias Amaya (7) & Mikey Henderson (7)
Cibao La Pampa (15): TBA (3), Nico San Roman (6) & Adolfo Casabal (6)
Tchogan – Polo Performance (15): Heiko Voelker (1), Tom Brodie (6) & Will Emerson (8)
Glanusk Wales Polo (14): Ricky Cooper (1), Pete Webb (6) & Nacho Gonzalez (7)
 
Photograph: The 2024 Arena Gold Cup begins tomorrow. By RCBPC 

Follow Polotimes on Twitter
 

Other top stories


Mon 19th Feb 2024
47th NZ Polo Open
Win for Team Brinks

Sun 18th Feb 2024
U.S. Women’s Open Championship Final Delayed
New date yet to be announced by USPA

Fri 16th Feb 2024
What’s On This Weekend?
Plenty of polo action across the globe

Tue 13th Feb 2024
Arena Gold Cup Begins This Week
Opening match: Ojo Caliente vs Tchogan PP

Mon 12th Feb 2024
C.V. Whitney Cup Weekend Results
Opening wins for Coca-Cola, Tamera, Park Place & La Dolfina

Tue 6th Feb 2024
2024 U.S. Open Women's Polo Championship Underway
Eight teams competing over 4 – 18 February

Mon 5th Feb 2024
Habtoor Secure IFZA Silver Cup
Undefeated run to the Final

Thu 1st Feb 2024
Gauntlet of Polo Draw
Action kicks off on Friday 9 February

Mon 29th Jan 2024
Joe Barry Memorial Final
Forbes Plunkett narrowly beat BTA 9-8

Sun 28th Jan 2024
Mackage clinch Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz
Lidia Gauss becomes only the second lady player to win the tournament in its 39 year history

Sat 27th Jan 2024
Spectacular second day in St. Moritz
Mackage & The Kusnacht Practice secure their spot in tomorrow’s Final

See all news in:


End of Polo Times news page

Advertiser information Contact us Subscribe Work for us All information is subject to copyright 2015

Highlights

Latest Classified

Latest Classified

Great Garden Flat close to Ascot/ Guards/ RCBPC APR/MAY to JULY Glorious 2 bedroom...
 Get into Polo

Get started in polo

Information on how to get started in polo
 Destination of the Month

The global game

Holidays and breaks playing or following polo around the world
 Wallpapers

Online magazine

Login to read current and back issues of the magazine
 Find your nearest club

Club contacts

Find your nearest polo club
Cookies in Use